Executive and Committee

The club is managed by an Executive and Management Committee, elected annually by members. A list of these officials is shown below.

The Committee will meet on the following dates for 2019;
January 30th,
March 27th,
May 29th,
The Annual General Meeting being held on June 26th.
August 28th,
September 25th,
November 27th.  

The Club is administered within the terms of the Constitution. Changes to the Constitution can be made only at the Annual General Meetings of members.

Office Bearers, Officials and Representatives 2017-2018


Position Name Telephone
President Andrew James 9876 2804
Hon. Secretary Mark Dimech 0411 108 476
Hon. Treasurer  Tim Shepherd 0407 837 664
Mid-Week Ladies Rep – Tuesday Ann Gackenheimer 0418 586 378
Mid-Week Ladies Rep – Wednesday
Mid Week Ladies Rep – Thursday Dawn Gillman 0407 771 968
Twilighters Men Representative Tony Gibson 9874 4013
Maintenance Contact Bob Britton 0416 114 720
Junior Convenor Representative Murray Hamilton
Senior Convenor Representative Chris Saliba 9870 3580
Night Tennis Representative Stephanie Hughes
Club Coach Chris Saliba 0419 390 482
Court Booking Mark Dimech 9870 3580
Membership Enquiries Mark Dimech
Tim Shepherd
0411 108 476
0407 837 664
General Committee Members George Macrokanis
Stuart Holland
Chris Knight